Staff Member

Telephone

Email Address

Abrahams, Adiel 021 959 6004 abrahamsal@cput.ac.za
Adams, Roldah 021 959 6548 adamsrh@cput.ac.za
Arendse, Joanne 021 864 5225 arendsej@cput.ac.za
Arendse, Liesel 021 460 3837 arendsel@cput.ac.za
Baderoen, Imraan 021 460 3223 baderoeni@cput.ac.za
Barends, Cavall 021 440 2203 barendsc@cput.ac.za
Basson, Rochelle 021 959 6841 bassonr@cput.ac.za
Becker, Deborah 021 959 6125 beckerd@cput.ac.za
Booi, Makhosonke 021 460 3228 booim@cput.ac.za
Botha, Charlotte 021 959 6079 bothac@cput.ac.za
Campbell, Philippa 021 680 1536 campbellp@cput.ac.za
Carney, Esther 021 460 3226 carneye@cput.ac.za
Chansa, Zandile 021 460 3879 chansaz@cput.ac.za
Chiware, Elisha 021 959 6320
021 460 3225
chiwaree@cput.ac.za
Coetzee, Chantel 021 959 4470 coetzeech@cput.ac.za
Cooke, Amanda 021 440 5711 cookea@cput.ac.za
Coreejes Brink, Petro 021 959 6915
021 460 3315
coreejesp@cput.ac.za
Daniels, Dylan 021 460 9036 danielsd@cput.ac.za
Davids, Zulaiga 021 460 3848 davidsz@cput.ac.za
Dibakoane, Faith 021 864 4455 dibakoanef@cput.ac.za
Dikeledi, Kedirileng 021 959 6627 KedirilengD@cput.ac.za
Dolo, Nomambulu 021 959 6947 dolon@cput.ac.za
Frier, Shanaaz 021 959 6900 friers@cput.ac.za
Gertse, Nico 021 959 6324 gertsen@cput.ac.za
Hartle, Hillary 021 953 8460 hartleh@cput.ac.za
Kalam, Nathan 021 460 3937 kalamn@cput.ac.za
Kapfunde, Solomon 021 959 6889 kapfundes@cput.ac.za
Kasana, Nombulelo 044 8031715 kasanan@cput.ac.za
Karsten, Heidi 021 440 5711 karstenh@cput.ac.za
Kedirileng, Dikeledi 021 959 6627 kedirilengd@cput.ac.za
Khuzwayo, Pearl 021 864 5261 khuzwayop@cput.ac.za
Kiva-Johnson, Vuyokazi 021 959 6948 kivav@cput.ac.za
Kleinveldt, Lynn 021 406 3644 kleinveldtl@cput.ac.za
Kriger, Estelle 021 959 1538 krigere@cput.ac.za
Letshwene, Moagi 021 959 5566 letshwenem@cput.ac.za
Livi, Yanga 021 959 6649 liviy@cput.ac.za
Lockhart, Janine 021 460 3863 lockhartj@cput.ac.za
Lottering, Elvira 021 959 6321 lotteringe@cput.ac.za
Majal, Sulaiman 021 460 3227 majals@cput.ac.za
Makonjwa, Robert 021 959 6910 makonjwar@cput.ac.za
Mangadi, Joseph 021 460 3315 mangadim@cput.ac.za
Masiko, Tulani 021 959 6216 masikot@cput.ac.za
Meyer, Claude 021 959 6770 meyerc@cput.ac.za
Mila, Nyameka 021 959 6949 milan@cput.ac.za
Mngcata, Asanda 021 680 1537 mngcataa@cput.ac.za
Mngcoko, Tinah 021 959 6004 mngcokot@cput.ac.za
Moll, Michiel 021 959 6890
021 460 3838
mollm@cput.ac.za
Mothopeng, Patricia 021 460 3004 mothopengp@cput.ac.za
Mpahla, Constance 021 959 4480 mpahlan@cput.ac.za
Mtshakazi, Vuyiseka 021 864 5261 mtshakaziv@cput.ac.za
Murathi, Livhuhani 021 959 4471 murathil@cput.ac.za
Muller, Endrika 021 680 1537 mullere@cput.ac.za
Mvududu, Blessing 021 959 6874 mvududub@cput.ac.za
Naicker, Yegambaram 021 959 6841 naickery@cput.ac.za
Nobebe, Xolisa 021 953 8467 nobebex@cput.ac.za
Njecana, Ncumisa 021 460 3228 njecanan@cput.ac.za
Njongwe, Vathiswa 021 953 8461 njongwev@cput.ac.za
Ntoni, Patrick 021 466 3229 ntonip@cput.ac.za
Nxusani, Nomafu 021 959 6117 nxusanin@cput.ac.za
Oerson, Petulia 021 959 6336 oersonp@cput.ac.za
Omar, Yunus 021 460 3020 omary@cput.ac.za
Oosthuizen, Christel 021 864 5259 oosthuizenc@cput.ac.za
Panayiotou, Sharon 021 680 1538 panayiotous@cput.ac.za
Parker, Adhil 021 460 3006 parkera@cput.ac.za
Patrick, Audrey 021 959 6325 patricka@cput.ac.za
Petersen, Graham 021 460 3323 peterseng@cput.ac.za
Phatlane, Maleu 021 864 5261 phatlanem@cput.ac.za
Rhode, Portia 021 864 5261 rhodep@cput.ac.za
Seas, Marilyn 021 460 3329 seasm@cput.ac.za
Selepe, Robert Buti 021 959 6608 selepeb@cput.ac.za
Sigadla, Vuyokazi 021 959 6841 sigadlav@cput.ac.za
Sikhosana, Regina 021 959 6899 sikhosanar@cput.ac.za
Snyders, Michelle 021 959 6004 snydersmi@cput.ac.za
Swarts, Sophia 021 959 4474 swartss@cput.ac.za
Tshetsha, Veliswa 021 460 3156 tshetshav@cput.ac.za
Twalo, Patrick 021 442 6163 twalop@cput.ac.za
Vajat, Nazma 021 684 1343 vajatn@cput.ac.za
Vananda, Nolwando 021 959 6117 vanandan@cput.ac.za
Williams, Naomi 021 864 5261 williamsna@cput.ac.za
Xwayi, Nontobeko 021 460 3968 xwayin@cput.ac.za
Yunnus, Farhana 021 460 3148 yunnusf@cput.ac.za
Zulu, Mbali 021 406 3320 zulum@cput.ac.za