Elisha Chiware Elisha Chiware
Director: CPUT Libraries
Telephone +27 (0)21 959 6322 / 6320
Facsimile +27 (0)21 959 6109
Email chiwaree@cput.ac.za
Sizakele Nyawo Sizakele Nyawo
Secretary to the Director
Telephone +27 (0)21 959 6320
Facsimile +27 (0)21 959 6109
Email nyawos@cput.ac.za
Michiel Moll Michiel Moll
Deputy Director: CPUT Libraries
Telephone +27 (0)21 959 6890
+27 (0)21 460 3838
Facsimile +27 (0)21 959 6109
Email mollm@cput.ac.za
Audrey Patrick Audrey Patrick,
Library Manager: Technical Services and e-Resources Management
Telephone +27 (0)21 959 6325
Facsimile +27 (0)21 959 6109
Email patricka@cput.ac.za
Solomon Solomon Kapfunde
Library Manager: Information and Communications Technology
Telephone +27 (0)21 959 6889
Facsimile +27 (0)21 959 6109
Email kapfundes@cput.ac.za
Petro Coreejes-Brink Petro Coreejes-Brink
Library Manager: Faculties of Education and Health and Wellness Sciences
Telephone +27 (0)21 959 6915
Facsimile +27 (0)21 959 6109
Email coreejesp@cput.ac.za
Regina Sikhosana Regina Sikhosana
Library Manager: Faculty of Engineering
Telephone +27 (0)21 959 6899
Facsimile +27 (0)21 959 6109
Email sikhosanar@cput.ac.za
Sulaiman Majal Sulaiman Majal
Library Manager: Faculty of Informatics and Design
Telephone +27 (0)21 460 3227
Facsimile +27 (0)21 460 3699
Email majals@cput.ac.za
Yunus Omar Yunus Omar
Library Manager: Faculty of Business 
Telephone +27 (0)21 460 3020
Facsimile +27 (0)21 460 3699
Email omary@cput.ac.za
Doc100-01 Janine Lockhart
Library Manager: Faculty of Applied Sciences and Research Support
Telephone +27 (0)21 953 8405
+27 (0)21 460 3836
Facsimile +27 (0)21 959 6109
Email lockhartj@cput.ac.za