Report any gender-based violence related incidents to the following numbers | 021 959 6550 | 021 959 6301 | 060 980 0286

Staff

Name
Designation
Contact details
Dr Masilonyane Mokhele
HOD
Tel: +27 21 440 2246
Email: 
mokhelem@cput.ac.za
Office: 10.38, 10th Floor, Media City Building, c/o Rua Vasco Da Gama Plain & Heerengracht Street,
Media City, Foreshore, 8001
Nigel Tapela
Senior lecturer
Tel: +27 21 440 2252
Email: tapelan@cput.ac.za
Office: 10.46, 10th Floor, Media City Building, c/o Rua Vasco Da Gama Plain & Heerengracht Street,
Media City, Foreshore, 8001
Belinda Verster
Senior lecturer
Tel: +27 21 440 2256
Email: versterb@cput.ac.za
Office: 10.34, 10th Floor, Media City Building, c/o Rua Vasco Da Gama Plain & Heerengracht Street,
Media City, Foreshore, 8001
Dr Cecil Victor Madell
Senior lecturer
Tel: +27 21 440 2253
Office: 10.45, 10th Floor, Media City Building, c/o Rua Vasco Da Gama Plain & Heerengracht Street,
Media City, Foreshore, 8001
Nicholas Pinfold
Lecturer
Tel: +27 21 440 2255
Email: pinfoldn@cput.ac.za
Office: 10.41, 10th Floor, Media City Building, c/o Rua Vasco Da Gama Plain & Heerengracht Street,
Media City, Foreshore, 8001
Kenneth Newman
Lecturer
Tel: +27 21 440  2254
Email: newmank@cput.ac.za
Office: 10.43, 10th Floor, Media City Building, c/o Rua Vasco Da Gama Plain & Heerengracht Street,
Media City, Foreshore, 8001
Justin Rayner Moodley
Junior lecturer
Tel: +27 21 440 2265
Email: moodleyra@cput.ac.za
Office: 10.37, 10th Floor, Media City Building, c/o Rua Vasco Da Gama Plain & Heerengracht Street,
Media City, Foreshore, 8001
Zimkhitha Fatyela
Secretary
Tel: +27 21 440 2260
Email: fatyelaz@cput.ac.za
Office: 10.47, 10th Floor, Media City Building, c/o Rua Vasco Da Gama Plain & Heerengracht Street,
Media City, Foreshore, 8001