Staff

Full-time staff

Name

Designation

Contact details

Prof André van Graan

Acting HOD of Departments of Architectural Technology and Interior Design

Tel: +27 21 440 2228
Email: vangraana@cput.ac.za                
Foreshore Campus, 2nd floor, room 2.12

Shamiela Saiet

Technician

Tel: +27 21 440 2225
Email: saiets@cput.ac.za
Foreshore Campus, 2nd floor, room 2.10

Vacant

Administrative Assistant

Tel: +27 21 440 2232    
Foreshore Campus, 2nd floor

Nkosi Bayela

Lab Assistant

Tel: +27 21 440 2232
Email: bayelan@cput.ac.za   
Foreshore Campus, 2nd floor

Niven Naidoo

Junior Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 440 2223
Email: naidooni@cput.ac.za
Foreshore Campus, 2nd floor, room 2.08

Tasleema Mohamed

Junior Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 440 2222
Email: mohamedt@cput.ac.za        
Foreshore Campus, 2nd floor, room 2.07

Desmond Jackson

Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 440 2242
Email: jacksond@cput.ac.za
Foreshore Campus, 2nd floor, room 2.09

John Philip Samuel

Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 440 2227
Email: samuelsj@cput.ac.za
Foreshore Campus, 2nd floor, room 2.11

Julian Hopley

Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 440 2219
Email: hopleyj@cput.ac.za                 
Foreshore Campus, 2nd floor, room 2.04

Michael Rodseth

Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 440 2238
Email: rodsethm@cput.ac.za
Foreshore Campus, 2nd floor, room 2.16

Paul Solomons

Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 440 2230
Email: solomonsp@cput.ac.za
Foreshore Campus, 2nd floor, room 2.14

Hermie (Voulgarelis)

Delport

Senior Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 440 2229
Email: voulgarelish@cput.ac.za        
Foreshore Campus, 2nd floor, room 2.13

Jolanda Morkel

Senior Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 440 2231
Email: morkelj@cput.ac.za
Foreshore Campus, 2nd floor, room 215

Mizan Rambhoros

Senior Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 440 2221
Email: rambhorosm@cput.ac.za      
Foreshore Campus, 2nd floor, room 2.06

Rudolf Perold

Senior Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 440 2236      
Email: peroldr@cput.ac.za              
Foreshore Campus, 2nd floor, room 203

Contract and part-time staff

Name

Designation

Contact details

June Blokland

Research Assistant (contract)

june.jordaan@gmail.com

Nikki Jinka

Lecturer (contract)

jinkan@cput.ac.za

Alex Noble

Lecturer (contract)

alexnobl@gmail.com

Michael Borgstrom

Part-time lecturer

archilab@axxess.co.za

Jacquie Bez

Part-time lecturer

jacquelinebez@gmail.com

Marco Bezzoli

Part-time lecturer

archilab@axxess.co.za

Candice Brand

Part-time lecturer

candice.brand@gmail.com

Gordon Hart

Part-time lecturer

ghart@icon.co.za

Heidi Boise

Part-time lecturer

boiseheidi@gmail.com