Graduation: Faculty of Education Official start: March 30 @ 9:00 am. Duration: 3h

Members

fprc members masalova Prof Irina Masalova
Head of Flow Process and Rheology Centre
Civil Engineering FPRC
Email: masalovai@cput.ac.za
Tel: +2721 4603565
fprc members haldenwang Prof Rainer Haldenwang
Head of Flow Process and Rheology Centre
Civil Engineering FPRC
Email: haldenwangr@cput.ac.za
Tel: +2721 4603512
Dr Veruscha Fester
Associate Professor
Civil Engineering FPRC
Email: festerv@cput.ac.za
Tel: +2721 4603760
fprc members sutherland Mr Andrew Sutherland
Senior Researcher
Civil Engineering FPRC
Email: sutherlanda@cput.ac.za
Tel: +2721 4603869
fprc members kotze Dr Reinhardt Kotze
Senior Researcher
Civil Engineering FPRC
Email: kotzer@cput.ac.za
Tel: +2721 4603049
fprc members mukhopadhyay Prof Samir Mukhopadhyay
Adjunct Professor
Civil Engineering FPRC
Email: Mukhopadhyays@cput.ac.za
Tel: +2721 4603759
Prof Raj Chhabra
Adjunct Professor
fprc members selekisho Mr Oarabile "Bizza" Selekisho
Programmer
Civil Engineering FPRC
Email: Selekishoo@cput.ac.za
Tel: +2721 4603642
fprc members heuvel Mrs Wendy Heuvel
Administrator
Civil Engineering FPRC
Email: heuvelw@cput.ac.za
Tel: +2721 4603309
Mr Siya Makaluza
Admin Assistant
Civil Engineering FPRC
Email: makaluzas@cput.ac.za
Tel: +2721 4603055
fprc members du toit Mr Richard du Toit
Senior Lab Technician
Civil Engineering FPRC
Email: dutoitr@cput.ac.za
Tel: +2721 4603873
fprc members george Mr Naziem George
Lab Technician
Civil Engineering FPRC
Email: georgen@cput.ac.za
Tel: +2721 4603689
img xashimba Mr Kwezi Xashimba
Lab Assistant
Civil Engineering FPRC
Email: xashimbak@cput.ac.za
Tel: +2721 4603650
fprc members mralaza Ms Nontuthuzelo "Princess" Mralaza
Lab Worker
Civil Engineering FPRC
Email: mralazan@cput.ac.za
Tel: +2721 4603055