Engineering Graduation - POSSIBLE graduates

Below is a list of POSSIBLE graduates for the December Graduation 2018.

NOTE THAT THIS LIST IS NOT FINALISED, AND THE STUDENTS ON THIS LIST MAY HAVE SOME OUTSTANDING REQUIREMENTS TO COMPLETE.

If you think that you should be graduating, BUT DO NOT APPEAR ON THE LIST, then please contact the Engineering Faculty Office AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

Department Provisional Lists Contact Person email
Chemical Engineering ND BTech

Badroen Cassiem

CassiemB@cput.ac.za

Civil Engineering, Surveying and Cartography
ND BTech

Zaheera Rawoot

RawootZ@cput.ac.za

Clothing and Textile Technology All Quals

Andre Burt

BurtA@cput.ac.za

Construction Management and Quantity Surveying ND BTech

Andre Burt

BurtA@cput.ac.za

Electrical, Electronic and Computer Engineering ND BTech

Natally Booysen

BooysenN@cput.ac.za

Industrial & Systems Engineering All Quals

Andre Burt

BurtA@cput.ac.za

Maritime Studies

Marine
Engineering

Maritime
Studies

Melanie Frieslich

FrieslichM@cput.ac.za

Mechanical Engineering & Mechatronics ND BTech

Nicholas Madonsela

MadonselaN@cput.ac.za