Report any gender-based violence related incidents to the following numbers | 021 959 6550 | 021 959 6301 | 060 980 0286

Staff

 

Name and designation

Contact details

Tembani Kebeni
Administrative  Assistant

Tel: +27 21 460 3022
KebeniT@cput.ac.za
Room 3.70, Engineering Building, Cape Town Campus

Malwande Manyela
Administrative Assistant (CETRA)

Tel: +27 21 460 4285
ManyelaM@cput.ac.za
Room 3.70, Engineering Building, Cape Town Campus

Khumo Maphumulo
Co-ordinator

Tel: +27 21 460 3066
SebolaK@cput.ac.za
Room 3.70, Engineering Building, Cape Town Campus

Mandisa Silo
Head of Department

Tel: +27 21 460 9067
SiloM@cput.ac.za
Room 3.70, Engineering Building, Cape Town Campus

Prof Jakobus Steyn
Adjunct Professor

Tel: +27 21 460 3932
Email:
SteynJ@cput.ac.za
Room 3.70, Engineering Building, Cape Town Campus

Prof John Spencer
Adjunct Professor

Tel: +27 21 460 3932
Email:
SpencerJ@cput.ac.za
Room 3.70, Engineering Building, Cape Town Campus

Dr Bianca Manners
 Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 460 4242
Email: MannersB@cput.ac.za

Room 3.70, Engineering Building, Cape Town Campus

Dr Cynthia Dube|
Tourism Management Co-ordinator
 Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 460 4250
Email: DubeC@cput.ac.za

Room 3.70, Engineering Building, Cape Town Campus

Mr Jean Irakoze
Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 460 4230
Email: IrakozeV@cput.ac.za

Room 3.70, Engineering Building, Cape Town Campus

Mr Athi Ndita
Jnr Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 460 3022
Email: NditaA@cput.ac.za

Room 3.70, Engineering Building, Cape Town Campus

Mr Andries De Beer
ECP Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 864 5511/0
Email: DebeerM@cput.ac.za

Office 6E Faculty Office, Wellington Campus

Ms Nolwazi Mabaleka
Jnr Lecturer (Acting)

MabalekaN@cput.ac.za
Office 6E Faculty Office, Wellington Campus

Mrs Ilanza Perold
Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 864 5511/0
Email: BakkesI@cput.ac.za

Office 6E Faculty Office, Wellington Campus

Ms Mardine Engelbrecht
Jnr Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 864 5513
Email: EngelbrechtMA@cput.ac.za

Office 6E Faculty Office, Wellington Campus

Mrs Nadia Bergh
ECP Jnr Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 864 5513

Email: BerghcH@cput.ac.za
Office 6E Faculty Office, Wellington Campus

Mr Nizaam Peck
Tour Guiding: Specialist Trainer

Tel: +27 21 460 3308
Email: Peckn@cput.ac.za

Room 3.70, Engineering Building, Cape Town Campus

Ms Precious Phiri
Jnr Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 864 5511/0
Email: PhiriP@cput.ac.za

Office 6E Faculty Office, Wellington Campus

Ms Zea Tomlinson
Jnr Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 460 3021
Email:
TomlinsonZ@cput.ac.za
Room 3.70, Engineering Building, Cape Town Campus

Ms Esti Venske
Event Management Co-ordinator
Snr Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 460 3518
Email: VenskeE@cput.ac.za
Room 3.70, Engineering Building, Cape Town Campus

Dr Chris Hattingh
ECP Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 460 3587
Email:
Hattingch@cput.ac.za
Room 3.70, Engineering Building, Cape Town Campus

Mr Gift Muresherwa
ECP Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 460 4201
Email: MuresherwaG@cput.ac.za

Room 3.70, Engineering Building, Cape Town Campus

Ms Parveen Ebrahim
Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 460 8332
Email: EbrahimP@cput.ac.za

Room 3.70, Engineering Building, Cape Town Campus

Mrs Phitlhelo Mokoena
Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 460 9082
MokoenaP@cput.ac.za

Room 3.70, Engineering Building, Cape Town Campus

Ms Tauhieda Brandt
ECP Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 460 3022
BrandtT@cput.ac.za

Room 3.70, Engineering Building, Cape Town Campus

Ms Wendy Magangqaza
ECP Jnr  Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 460 3022
MagangqazaW@cput.ac.za
Room 3.70, Engineering Building, Cape Town Campus

Ms Zeta Cornelissen
Jnr Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 460 9028
CornelissenZ@cput.ac.za
Room 3.70, Engineering Building, Cape Town Campus

Ms Zimkitha Bavuma
ECP Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 460 3058
BavumaZ@cput.ac.za
Room 3.70, Engineering Building, Cape Town Campus