Please report any known incidents to the following numbers | 021 959 6550 | 021 959 6301 | 060 980 0286

Staff

Name and designation

Contact details

Prof Stephen Hosking
Head of Department
(Management Economics
Business Administration)

Tel: +27 21 460 3601
Email:
HoskingS@cput.ac.za
Room 4.4, Engineering Building, District Six Campus

Dr Michael Twum-Darko
Senior Lecturer / Co-ordinator (Business Informatics)

Tel: +27 21 460 3291
Email:
DarkoM@cput.ac.za
Room 4.13C, Engineering Building, District Six Campus

Dr Darlington Onojaefe
Senior Lecturer / Co-ordinator: (Business Administration)

Tel: +27 21 460 9019
Email:
OnojaefeD@cput.ac.za
Room 4.12, Engineering Building, District Six Campus

Ms Judith Smith
Co-ordinator / Facilitator
(Special Projects Unit / Short Courses)

Tel: +27 21 460 3996
Email:
SmithJU@cput.ac.za
Room 4.26 Engineering Building, District Six Campus

Ms Candice Carolissen
Administrative Assistant (Business Admin & Informatics – Postgrad)

Tel: +27 21 460 3833
Email:
WaltersC@cput.ac.za
Room 4.7 Engineering Building, District Six Campus

Ms Rutanya de Koker
Administrative Assistant (Finances)

Tel: +27 21 460 3511
Email:
DekokerR@cput.ac.za
Room 4.8 Engineering Building, District Six Campus

Ms Lizette Ellis
Administrative Assistant  (Short Courses)

Tel: +27 21 460 4237
Email:
EllisL@cput.ac.za
Room 4.34 Engineering Building, District Six Campus

Mr Samuel Enow
Lecturer
Management Accounting Aspects 4
Financial Accounting Aspects 4
Financial Management 4

Tel: +27 21 460 3101
Email:
EnowS@cput.ac.za
Room 4.24 Engineering Building, District Six Campus

Mr Adinaan Lakay
Administrative Assistant (BTech: Business Administration)

Tel: +27 21 460 3711
Email:
LakayA@cput.ac.za
Room 4.6 Engineering Building, District Six Campus

Ms Arnelle Meyer
Administrator / Facilitator
(Special Projects Unit)

Tel: +27 21 460 3527
Email:
MeyerAr@cput.ac.za
Room 4.23 Engineering Building, District Six Campus

Mr John Minnaar
Facilitator (Special Projects Unit)

Tel: +27 21 460 3041
Email:
MinnaarJo@cput.ac.za
Room 4.9 Engineering Building, District Six Campus

Ms Siphelele Mndebele
Administrative Assistant (Short Courses)

Tel: +27 21 460 3900
Email:
MndebeleSp@cput.ac.za
Room 4.34 Engineering Building, District Six Campus

Ms Siyasanga Ntshinga
Administration (Special project Unit)

Tel: +27 21 460 8335
Email:
NtshingaS@cput.ac.za
Room 4.33 Engineering Building, District Six Campus

Ms Amaal Orrie
Administrative Assistant (short Courses)

Tel: +27 21 460 3690
Email:
OrrieA@cput.ac.za
Room 4.34 Engineering Building, District Six Campus

Ms Sonya Stephenson
Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 460 3248
Email:
TenvelthuisS@cput.ac.za
Room 4.16 Engineering Building, District Six Campus

Mr Anele Tyhulu
Administrative Assistant (Special Projects Unit)

Tel: +27 21 460 3751
Email:
TyhuluA@cput.ac.za
Room 4.33 Engineering Building, District Six Campus

Ms Sinamandla Vena
Departmental Receptionist

Tel: +27 21 460 3299
Email:
VenS@cput.ac.za
Room 4.1 Engineering Building, District Six Campus

Mr Chumani Waxa
Administrator

(Special Projects Unit)

Tel: +27 21 460 3164
Email:
WaxaC@cput.ac.za
Room 4.33 Engineering Building, District Six Campus

Prof Retha de la Harpe
Adjunct Professor

Tel: +27 21 460 3185
Email:
DelaharpeR@cput.ac.za
Room 4.13 Engineering Building, District Six Campus

Dr Andre de la Harpe
Senior Lecturer/Supervisor

Tel: +27 21 460 3185
Email:
DelaharpeR@cput.ac.za
Room 4.13 Engineering Building, District Six Campus

Dr Sophie Kenge
Post Doctoral Associate

Tel: +27 21 460 8306
Email:
NguepikasseS@cput.ac.za
Room 4.17 Engineering Building, District Six Campus

Mr Jay Barnes
Senior Lecturer/Supervisor

Tel: +27 21 460 3185
Email: farmerbarnes@gmail.com
Room 4.13 Engineering Building, District Six Campus