Please report any known incidents to the following numbers | 021 959 6550 | 021 959 6301 | 060 980 0286

Staff

Name and designation

Contact details

Mr W Lötter
Head of Department
Field: Financial Accounting

Tel: +27 21 460 3290
Email: lotterw@cput.ac.za

Office 2.2A, Commerce Building, District Six Campus

Ms JL Ridder
Departmental Secretary

Tel: +27 21 460 3952
Email: ridderj@cput.ac.za

Office 2.6, Commerce Building, District Six Campus

Dr SOH Benedict
Senior Lecturer
Field: Financial Accounting

Tel: +27 21 460 3283
Email: benedicth@cput.ac.za

Office 2.40, Commerce Building, District Six Campus

Mr JC Bornman
Senior Lecturer
Field: Financial Accounting

Tel: +27 21 460 3275
Email: bornmanjc@cput.ac.za

Office 2.21, Commerce Building, District Six Campus

Mr M Solani
Junior Lecturer
Field: Financial Accounting

Tel: +27 21 460 3654
Email: SolaniM@cput.ac.za

Office 2.18 Commerce Building District Six Campus

Mr DL Glendining
Senior Lecturer
Field: Taxation

Tel: +27 21 460 3115
Email: glendiningd@cput.ac.za

Office 2.27, Commerce Building, District Six Campus

Mr P Bikhani
Lecturer
Field: Financial Accounting

Tel: +27 21-4604297
Email: BikhaniP@cput.ac.za

Office 2.31 Commerce Building, District Six Campus

Ms SJ Kies
Lecturer
Field: Financial Accounting

Tel: +27 21 460 3624
Email: kiess@cput.ac.za

Office 2.30, Commerce Building, District Six Campus

Mr AD Neethling
Lecturer
Field: Taxation

Tel: +27 21 460 3924
Email: neethlinga@cput.ac.za

Office 2.36, Commerce Building, District Six Campus

Ms CC Moore
Lecturer
Field: Financial Accounting

Tel: +27 21 460 3607
Email: moorec@cput.ac.za

Office 1.13B, Commerce Building, District Six Campus

Dr JF Abongdia
Senior Lecturer
Field: Communication

Tel: +27 21 460 3165
Email: JanefrancisA@cput.ac.za

Office 2.41, Commerce Building, District Six Campus

Dr AC Visser
Lecturer
Field: Financial Accounting

Tel: +27 21 864 5282
Email: vissera@cput.ac.za

Wellington Campus

Mrs A Du Plessis
Lecturer
Field: Taxation

Tel: +27 21 460 3485
Email: DuplessisAN@cput.ac.za

Office 1.13C, Commerce Building, District Six Campus

Ms RD Lall
Lecturer
Field: Taxation

Tel: +27 21 460 4235
Email: lallr@cput.ac.za

Office 2.48, Commerce Building, District Six Campus

Mr C Jansen van Rensburg
Junior Lecturer
Field: Financial Accounting/Auditing

Tel: +27 21 460 3282
Email: jansenvanrensburgc@cput.ac.za

Office 2.42 , Commerce Building, District Six Campus

Mrs S Snyders
Co-op Coordinator
Field: Work Integrated Learning

Tel: +27 21 460 3310
Email: SnydersS@cput.ac.za

Office 1.15, Commerce Building, District Six Campus

Mrs C Oji
Lecturer
Field: Accounting and Taxation

Tel: +27 21 460 8394
Emailmailto:MaduekweC@cput.ac.za

Office 2.86, Commerce Building, District Six Campus