Please report any known incidents to the following numbers | 021 959 6550 | 021 959 6301 | 060 980 0286

Staff

Name & Designation

Contact Details

Prof R Tengeh
Acting Head of Department
Subjects: Small Business Management 3

Tel: +27 460 3450
Email: TengehR@cput.ac.za

N Arendse
Administrative Assistant

Tel: +27 460 3942
Email: ArendseN@cput.ac.za

S Raja – Yusuf
Senior Lecturer
Subjects: Marketing 1, Marketing 2

Tel: +27 460 3639
Email: RajaS@cput.ac.za

Dr A van den Berg
Senior Lecturer
Subjects: Entrepreneurial skills 1, Entrepreneurship 4

Tel: +27 460 3873
Email: VandenbergA@cput.ac.za

S Tlhomola
Lecturer
Subjects: Financial Management 1, Small Business Management 2

Tel: +27 460 4238
Email: TlhomolaS@cput.ac.za

C Cupido
Lecturer
Subjects: Financial Management 2, Financial Management 3

Tel: +27 460 3574
Email: CupidoC@cput.ac.za

C Cridland
ECP Lecturer
Subjects: Financial Management 1, Small Business Management 2, Administrative Management 1, Financial Management 4

Tel: +27 460 4234
Email: CridlandC@cput.ac.za

Z Nxopo
ECP Lecturer
Subjects: Marketing 1, Entrepreneurship 1

Tel: +27 460 3081
Email: NxopoZ@cput.ac.za

M Kabinga
Lecturer
Subjects: Communication 1

Tel: +27 460 7255
Email: KabingaM@cput.ac.za

Dr F Makoza
Lecturer
Subjects: End – User Computing 2,  Business Computer Applications 2

Tel: +27 460 3946
Email: MakozaF@cput.ac.za

D Koopman
ECP Lecturer
Subjects: Business Computer Applications 1, End – User Computing 2

Tel: +27 460 3643
Email: KoopmanD@cput.ac.za

R Nchu
Junior Lecturer
Subjects: Entrepreneurial skills 1, Entrepreneurship 1, Small Business Management 1

Tel: +27 460 3905
Email: NchuR@cput.ac.za

SR Mlotshwa
Lecturer
Subjects: Business Computer Applications 1, End – User Computing 1

Tel: +27 460 3727
Email: MlotshwaS@cput.ac.za

ML Toli
Lecturer
Subjects: Organisational Effectiveness 1, Entrepreneurship 1, Small Business Management 1

Tel: +27 460 3090
Email: ToliM@cput.ac.za