Please report any known incidents to the following numbers | 021 959 6550 | 021 959 6301 | 060 980 0286

Staff

Name & Designation

Contact Details

Prof L Obokoh
Head of Department
Field: Cost and Management Accounting

Tel: +27 21 460 3899
Email: ObokohL@cput.ac.za
Office 2.2, Commerce Building
District Six Campus

Mrs MW Moloabi
Departmental Secretary


Tel: +27 21 460 3054 
Email: RamoeletsiM@cput.ac.za
Office 2.3, Commerce Building
District Six Campus

Dr P Kamala
Senior Lecturer
Field: Management Accounting / Business Strategy

Tel: +27 21 460 3484
Email: KamalaP@cput.ac.za
Office 2.8, Commerce Building
District Six Campus

Dr I Johnson
Lecturer
Field: Communication

Tel: +27 21 460 3526
Email:  JohnsonI@cput.ac.za
Office 1.40 Commerce Building
District Six Campus

Dr JP Bruwer
Lecturer
Field: Financial Accounting, Auditing & Research Methodology

Tel: +27 21 864 5511
Email:  BruwerJP@cput.ac.za
Wellington Campus

Mr GS Le Roux
Lecturer
Field: Management Accounting 3

Tel: 27 21 460 3271
Email:  LeRouxG@cput.ac.za
Office 2.20,Commerce Building
District Six Campus

Mr GH Adams
Lecturer
Field: Cost Accounting, Auditing

Tel: +27 21 460 3575
Email: AdamsgH@cput.ac.za
Office 1.13A, Commerce Building
District Six Campus

Mr WE Dudley
Lecturer
Field: Management Accounting

Tel: +27 21 864 5511
Email: DudleyW@cput.ac.za
Wellington Campus

Mr PC Abrahams
Lecturer
Field: Business Calculations

Tel: +27 21 4604235
Email: AbrahamsP@cput.ac.za
Office 2.48, Commerce Building
District Six Campus

Mr E Tsague Mbumbo
Lecturer
Field: Organisational Management, Systems & Project Management

Tel: +27 21 460 3720
Email: TsagueMbumboE@cput.ac.za
Office 3.52, Commerce Building
District Six Campus

Mr A Mjongwana
Lecturer
Field: Financial Accounting & Cost Accounting

Tel: +27 21 460 7233
Email: MjongwanaA@cput.ac.za
Office 3.62, Engineering Building
District Six Campus

Mr T Masama
Lecturer
Field: Business Calculations & Statistics

Tel: : +27 21 460 3272
Email: MasamaB@cput.ac.za
Office 2.25,Commerce Building
District Six Campus

Mr IA Loghdey
Junior Lecturer
Field: Cost Accounting

Tel: : +27 21 460  3268
Email: LoghdeyI@cput.ac.za
Office 1.14,Commerce Building
District Six Campus

Mrs MP Lombard
Junior Lecturer
Field: Cost Accounting

Tel: +27 21 460 3260
Email: LombardM@cput.ac.za
Office1.19, Commerce Building
District Six Campus

Mrs BN Mda
Junior Lecturer
Field: Cost Accounting/ Financial Accounting

Tel: +27 21 460 3310
Email: MdaB@cput.ac.za
Office 1.7, Commerce Building
District Six Campus

Mr O Ntshonga
Junior Lecturer
Field: Management Accounting

Tel: +27 21 460 3523
Email: NtshongaO@cput.ac.za
Office 3.34, Commerce Building
District Six Campus

Mrs S Snyders
Lecturer
Co-operative Education

 

Tel: +27 21 460 3659
Email: SnydersS@cput.ac.za
Office 1.15, Commerce Building
District Six Campus