Please report any known incidents to the following numbers | 021 959 6550 | 021 959 6301 | 060 980 0286

Staff

Name and designation

Contact details

Visvanathan Naicker, Prof
Head of Department
Field: Information, Communication and Technology

Tel: +27 21 460 3113
Email: naickervi@cput.ac.za
Office 2.9, Commerce Building
District Six Campus

Charlene Natasha Taillard, Ms
Department Secretary

Tel: +27 21 460 3651
Email: taillardc@cput.ac.za
Office 2.9, Commerce Building
District Six Campus

Mohamed Badat, Mr
Lecturer
Field: Business Administration and Financial Accounting

Tel: +27 21 864 5291
Email: badatm@cput.ac.za
Wellington Campus
Office 1.9, Commerce Building
District Six Campus

Belinda Berman, Ms
Lecturer
Field: Business Administration

Tel: +27 21 460 3488
Email: bermanb@cput.ac.za
Office 1.27, Commerce Building
District Six Campus

Rajshree Brijmohanlall, Adv
Lecturer
Field: Law

Tel: +27 21 460 3483
Email: brijmohanlallr@cput.ac.za
Office 3.44, Commerce Building
District Six Campus

Fidelis Chu, Mr
Lecturer
Field: Communication

Tel: +27 21 460 7231
Email: chuf@cput.ac.za
Office , Commerce Building
District Six Campus

Mario Peter Da Costa, Mr
Lecturer
Field: Business Administration

Tel: +27 21 460 3295
Email: dacontam@cput.ac.za
Office 3.23, Commerce Building
District Six Campus

Meagon Dos Santos, Ms
Lecturer
Field: Information Administration

Tel: +27 21 460 3489
Email: dossantosm@cput.ac.za
Office 1.28, Commerce Building
District Six Campus

Shairn Hollis-Turner, Dr
Senior Lecturer
Field: Communication and Research Methodology

Tel: +27 21 460 3251
Email: Hollis-turners@cput.ac.za
Office 1.22, Commerce Building
District Six Campus

Servious Hungwe, Mr
Lecturer
Field: Law

Tel: +27 21 460 3492
Email: hungwes@cput.ac.za
Office 1.21, Commerce Building
District Six Campus

Anthony Jacobs, Mr
Lecturer
Field: Communication

Tel: +27 21 460 3490
Email: jacobsa@cput.ac.za
Office 2.26, Co-op Building
District Six Campus

Desiree Jansen, Ms
Lecturer/Cooperative Education Officer
Field: Experiential Training

Tel: +27 21 460 3566
Email: jansend@cput.ac.za
Office 1.29, Commerce Building
District Six Campus

Ingrid Laloo, Ms
Lecturer
Field: Information Administration

Tel: +27 21 460 3260
Email: lalooi@cput.ac.za
Office 1.19, Commerce Building
District Six Campus

Pierre Le Roux, Mr
Lecturer
Field: Business Administration and Human Resource Management

Tel: +27 21 460 3487
Email: lerouxpd@cput.ac.za
Office 1.30, Commerce Building
District Six Campus

Faeda Mohsam, Ms
Lecturer
Field: Information Administration

Tel: +27 21 460 3259
Email: mohsamf@cput.ac.za
Wellington Campus
Office 3.47
District Six Campus

Mandie Richards, Ms
Senior Lecturer
Field: Strategic Management

Tel: +27 +21 460 3653
Email: richardsm@cput.ac.za
Office 1.26, Commerce Building
District Six Campus

Simon Tshinu, Dr
Senior Lecturer
Field: Behavioural Aspects

Tel: +27 21 460 3956
Email: tshinus@cput.ac.za
Office 3.35, Commerce Building
District Six Campus

Anna Viljoen, Dr
Lecturer
Field: Information Administration

Tel: +27 +21 460 3367
Email: viljoena@cput.ac.za
Office 2.87, Co-op Building
District Six Campus

Phila Mtwana, Mr
Lecturer
Field: Communication

Tel: +27 21 460 7235
Email: mtwanap@cput.ac.za
Office 3.10, Commerce Building
District Six Campus