Please report any known incidents to the following numbers | 021 959 6550 | 021 959 6301 | 060 980 0286

Staff

Name and designation

Contact details

Prof J Dubihlela
Head of Department
Field: Internal Auditing

Tel: +27 460 3266
Email: dubihlelaj@cput.ac.za

Office 2.5 Commerce Building, District Six Campus

Ms D Nkomo
Departmental Secretary
Field: Departmental administration

Tel: +27 21 460 3477
Email: nkomod@cput.ac.za

Office 2.6, Commerce Building, District Six Campus

Mrs W Martin
Lecturer
Field: internal Auditing

Tel: +27  460 3273
Email: martinw@cput.ac.za

Office: 2.26 Commerce Building, District Six Campus

Mr R Smuts
Lecturer
Field:  Information Systems

Tel: +27 21 460 is 2930
Email: smutsr@cput.ac.za

Office: District Six Campus

Ms L Botha
Lecturer
Field: Accounting/Auditing

Tel: +27 460 3684
Email: bothal@cput.ac.za

Office: 3.44 Commerce Building, District Six Campus

Mr A Ezeonwuka
Junior Lecturer
Field: Internal Auditing

Tel: +27 21 460 3282
Email:ezeonwukaa@cput.ac.za
Office: 2.42 Commerce Building, District Six Campus

Mr A Smith
Lecturer
Field: Internal Auditing

Tel: +27 21 460 3269
Email: smitha@cput.ac.za

Office 2.23, Commerce Building, District Six Campus

Mr CC Kies
Lecturer
Field: Software skills

Tel: +27 21 460 3484
Email: kiesc@cput.ac.za

Office 1.16, Commerce Building, District Six Campus

Dr S le Roux
Senior Lecturer
Field: Financial Information Systems 2, Software Skills

Tel: +27 21 460 3732
Email: lerouxsuz@cput.ac.za

Office 2.20, Commerce Building, District Six Campus

Ms LA Mabesele
Lecturer
Field: Auditing

Tel: +27 21 460 3620
Email: mabeselel@cput.ac.za

Office 3.25, Commerce Building, District Six Campus

Mr A Jonginamba
Junior Lecturer
Field: Information Systems

Tel: +27 21 460 3276
Email:jonginambaa@cput.ac.za
Office 2.18, Commerce Building, District Six Campus

Mrs P Pillay
Lecturer
Field: Business Information Systems

Tel: +27 21 959 6483
Email: pillayp@cput.ac.za

Co-Operative Building, District Six Campus

Ms KJ Randall
Lecturer
Field: Business Information Systems

Tel: +27 21 460 4227
Email: randallk@cput.ac.za

Office 1.15 Commerce Building, District Six Campus

Ms JB Ansen
Lecturer
Field: Financial Information Systems 4

Tel: +27 21 460 3102
Email: AnsenJ@cput.ac.za

Office 4.30 Engineering Building, District Six Campus

Ms LL Harker
Junior Lecturer
Field: Financial Information Systems 2

Tel: +27 21 460 8349
Email: harkerl@cput.ac.za

Office 3.25, Commerce Building, District Six Campus

Mr Eddie Pretorius
Lecturer
Field:  Business Information Systems

Tel: +27 21 460 2930
Email: PretoriusE@cput.ac.za

Office 1.31 Commerce Building
District Six Campus