Staff

Larry Dolley
Manager
Tel: +27 21 959 6276
e-mail:dolleyl@cput.ac.za

Chumani Mangqalaza
Finance Officer
Tel: +27 21 9596882
e-mail: mangqalazac@cput.ac.za

Ntombi Sigwela
Administrator
Tel: +27 21 953 8615
e-mail:sigwelan@cput.ac.za
Ndumiso Mshicileli
Senior Technologist
Tel: +27 21  953 8745
e-mail: mshicilelin@cput.ac.za
Bradley Arendse
Technologist
Tel: +27 21 953 8659
e-mail:arendseb@cput.ac.za

Christa van Schalkwyk
Technologist
Tel: +27 21 953 8746
e-mail: vanschalkwykc@cput.ac.za

Rose Gwanpu
Technician
Tel: +27 21 953 8746
e-mail:gwanpur@cput.ac.za
Hybre van Blerk
Technician
Tel: +27 21 953 8746
e-mail:michaelsh@cput.ac.za
Vuyisani Bistoli
Technician
Tel: +27 21 953 8746
Email: bistolim@cput.ac.za

 

 

Chumani Mangqalaza

Finance Officer

Tel: +27 21 9596882

e-mail: mangqalazac@cput.ac.za