Staff

 

Name   Portfolio Contact details
Prof. Jessy van Wyk alt Head of Department

Tel: +27 21 959 6176
Email: vanwykj@cput.ac.za

Food Technology Building, Bellville Campus

Carmen Booyse
alt
Secretary
Tel: +27 21 959 6236
Email: booysec@cput.ac.za
Food Technology Building, Bellville Campus
Prof. Victoria A Jideani img staff victoria Senior Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 953 8749
Email: jideaniv@cput.ac.za

Food Technology Building, Bellville Campus

Dr. George Charimba George Chiremba Senior Lecturer Tel: +27 21 953 8638
Email: charimbag@cput.ac.za
Food Technology Building, Bellville Campus
Dr. Anthony Obilana Webpage image Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 953 8748
Email: obilanaa@cput.ac.za

Food Technology Building, Bellville Campus

Dr. Cindy Hunlun alt Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 953 8434
Email: hunlunc@cput.ac.za

Food Technology Building, Bellville Campus

Estelle Buys alt Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 953 8637
Email: buyse@cput.ac.za

Food Technology Building, Bellville Campus

Joseline Felix-Minnaar alt Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 959 6059
Email: felixminnaarj@cput.ac.za

Food Technology Building, Bellville Campus

Llewellyn Fisher alt Lecturer and Programme Coordinator

Tel: +27 21 959 6120
Email: fisherl@cput.ac.za

Food Technology Building, Bellville Campus

Sune Botha-Henning alt Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 959 6776
Email: hennings@cput.ac.za

Food Technology Building, Bellville Campus

Dr. Zanephyn Keyser alt Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 953 8636
Email: keyserz@cput.ac.za

Food Technology Building, Bellville Campus

Lusani Vhangani alt Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 959 8691
Email: vhanganil@cput.ac.za

Food Technology Building, Bellville Campus

Owen Wilson alt Senior Technician

Tel: +27 21 959 6581
Email: wilsono@cput.ac.za

Food Technology Building, Bellville Campus

Lynette Cloete alt Lab Technician

Tel: +27 21 959 6775
Email: cloetel@cput.ac.za

Food Technology Building, Bellville Campus

Donna-Leah Thomas alt Lab Technician

Tel: +27 21 953 8747
Email: thomasdl@cput.ac.za

Food Technology Building, Bellville Campus

Lamla Spilito alt Lab Technician

Tel: +27 21 953 8745
Email: spilitol@cput.ac.za

Food Technology Building, Bellville Campus

Thembalani Xolo  Thembalani Xolo Lab Assistant

Tel: +27 21 959 6775
Email: xolot@cput.ac.za

Food Technology Building, Bellville Campus

Olwethu Majozini alt Lab Assistant

Tel: +27 21 959 6775
Email: majozinio@cput.ac.za

Food Technology Building, Bellville Campus