Staff Contacts

 

Name Portfolio Telephone Email
Dr Ntokozo Malaza (Acting) Head of Department
and
Senior Lecturer
+27 21 460 9040/ 3420 MalazaN@cput.ac.za
Prof Izanne Human Associate Prof +27 21 460 3914 HumanI@cput.ac.za
Prof James Odendaal Associate Prof +27 21 460 3199 OdendaalJ@cput.ac.za
Prof Karabo Shale Associate Prof   ShaleK@cput.ac.za
Dr Vincent Zungu Lecturer +27 21 460 9064 Zunguv@cput.ac.za
Dr Prabha Rama Lecturer +27 21 460 9009 RamaP@cput.ac.za
Dr Rosslyn Baatjies Lecturer +27 21 460 3214 BaatjiesR@cput.ac.za
Dr Arnelia Paulse Lecturer +27 21 460 3497 PaulseA@cput.ac.za
Dr Elite Itoba-Tombo Lecturer +27 21 460 9090 ItobaTomboE@cput.ac.za
Mr Michael Agenbag Lecturer +27 21 460 3206 Agenbagm@cput.ac.za
Mr Andrew Rand Lecturer +27 21 460 8314 Agenbagm@cput.ac.za
Mr Rendani Mulaudzi Lecturer +27 21 460 9088 MulaudziR@cput.ac.za
Mr Reginald Domoney Lecturer +27 21 460 9039 DomoneyR@cput.ac.za
Ms Likentso Shuping Lecturer +27 21 460 3200 ShupingL@cput.ac.za
Mrs Louella Daries Lecturer +27 21 460 3207 DariesL@cput.ac.za
Mrs Bonita Kleyn-Magolie Lecturer +27 21 460 3209 KleynMagolieB@cput.ac.za
Mr Benett Madonsela Junior Lecturer +27 21 460 3427 MadonselaB@cput.ac.za
Mr Thandazile Marazula  Lecturer +27 21 460 9086 MarazulaT@cput.ac.za
Mr Thabang Maphanga  Lecturer +27 21 460 3240 MaphangaT@cput.ac.za
Ms Patience Mbola  Lecturer +27 21 460 9050 MbolaP@cput.ac.za
Mrs Jasmine Emandien Lab Assistant +27 21 460 9051 EmandienJ@cput.ac.za
Ms Rashieda Bartlett Technician +27 21 460 3117 Bartlettr@cput.ac.za
Ms Vuyokazi Ntapane Departmental Secretary +27 21 460 9068 Ntapanev@cput.ac.za
Miss Liza Lodewyk WIL Coordinator +27 21 460 9008 LodewykL@cput.ac.za