2016 Swedish-South Africa Nobel Inspired Lecture Series Official start: October 5 @ 10:00 am. Duration: 5h

Deans of Faculties

Dean of Applied Sciences
Prof Olalekan Fatoki

Contact details
Tel: +27 21 460 3803
Email: fatokio@cput.ac.za
Office: Science Building, Room 3.11, Cape Town Campus
img deans fatoki small
Dean of Business and Management Sciences
Mr Willem Lotter (acting)

Contact details
Tel: +27 21 460 3146
Email: lotterw@cput.ac.za
Dean of Education and Social Sciences
Prof Thobeka Mda

Contact details
Tel: +27 21 680 1502
Email: mdat@cput.ac.za
Office: Room 1.11., Mowbray Campus
thobeka mda
Dean of Engineering
Ass Prof Marshall Sheldon (acting)

Contact details
Tel: +27 21 959 6757
Email: sheldonm@cput.ac.za
Office: ABC Building, Second floor, Bellville Campus
Dean of Health and Wellness Sciences
Prof Dhiro Gihwala

Contact details
Tel: +27 21 959 6218
Email: gihwalad@cput.ac.za
Office: Science Building, Room E011, Bellville Campus
Dean of Informatics and Design
Prof Johannes Cronjè

Contact details
Tel: +27 21 469 1018
Email: cronjej@cput.ac.za
Office: Roeland Street Building